Guess Who’s Back???

I took a brief hiatus from the blogging world, but “I’m baaaaccck”. 

After graduating from The University of North Texas (UNT)   and spending the summer months searching for a full-time gig, I finally landed a permanent position as a Relocation Consultant.

degree

You’re probably wondering WTHeck that means.  I manage the home sale process through marketing and sale/acquisition of the property using effective coordination of suppliers, agents, and brokers.  (basically, I assist companies and individuals with employee relocation and individual moving needs).

So here I am starting my new career path, exploring the unknown, balancing work, home and my overall health and wellness. Follow me on another road trip (this time to the top),  Leggo!!!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in A. Branch, A. Dailey Branch, Career, follow me, LinkedIn, Relocation Consultant, Road trip, University of North Texas, UNT, Welcome Back. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

